When are your lines open so I can call you?

Our lines are open Monday to Friday as follows:
United Kingdom: 8am to 5pm
Western Europe: 9am to 6pm
USA – East Coast: 3am to 12pm
USA – West Coast: Midnight to 9am
UK, Europe, and Worldwide: +44 (0)2071934751
USA: +1-231-930-2006
If you require advice outside of these times, please e-mail us on service@thesafaristore.com and we will respond to you as soon as possible.


Popular FAQs

View basket